IAMWITHUMRPRESIDENT Media Campaign!

Please Join Me And Countless Others On Paving The Way To A Brighter Future!

No Signs Just Tweets Twitter March in Los Angeles, CA January 2, 2010

Tell Everyone you know!
We will be Marching on that day to show our Unification and Solidarity if you are not in Los Angeles on that day just tweet #iamwuMrPres No Signs Just Tweets at 4pm PST 6pm CST 7pm EST

CLICK ON THE LINK IN MY BLOGROLL TO THE RIGHT!

BLESSINGS,
UNCLE EARL :O)

1,050 views