Archive for January, 2017

 In today’s show, The Uncle Earl celebrates 7 years on the global airwaves and “chews the fat” on the music industry with Music Industry Super Star Lawyer, Mr. Ben McLane

McLane & Wong, consisting of the attorneys Ben McLane and Venice Wong, is a full service global entertainment law firm specializing in music law, the music business and the music industry. We work for and with domestic and international bands, artists, acts, musicians, songwriters, producers, publishers, managers, comedians, independent and major record labels and record companies, songwriter organizations, internet and new media companies, magazines, video companies, fashion law, fashion designers, brands, BMI, ASCAP and SESAC. We negotiate and draft recording, production, publishing, songwriter, management, producer, soundtrack, video, partnership, agency, investor, endorsement, licensing, merchandising, performance, touring, Internet, new media, digital law, film, motion picture, reality shows, television contracts, agreements and deals. We shop record deals, publishing deals and licensing for the United States, North America, Europe, Japan, Mexico, South America, and the world. We handle copyrights, trademarks, set up of businesses, corporations, partnerships, etc. We also perform dispute resolution and act as an expert witness.

Musical Artists:

World 5

Devid Morrison ft. Rocksi Lone

Victoria Canal

CAMERA SHY

Enyon

Ronny Morris

The Uncle Earl & DJ Brasileiro

Special Thanks:

KLED Live FM, Radioactive Broadcasting Network, Music Xray, Donald Tyler, Earl Hitz Records

Air Date 1/30/17

Broadcast #266

Duration 0:59:52

Play

Ladies & Gentlemen & Underground Dwellers….R U READY!!!!!!!!

Lacy Darryl Phillips aka “The Uncle Earl” presents the 7th Anniversary return of

“The Ultimate Underground Experience” Radio Show on KLED Live FM Los Angeles starting Monday, January 30, 2017

www.KLEDLive.com

It is not your typical Top 40 Music Show but it is a Talk Show with Music which takes the listeners around the globe on a journey through Sound, Time & Space.

A confluence of past, present and future trends within the world and the arts!

The broadcasts are diverse, entertaining and thought provoking, while you get your groove on.Just imagine, an actual Reality show on the Radio…….seeing what you are hearing, in your mind’s eye…..

The programming consists of music from major and independent Artists across genres,

interviews from prominent figures and professionals highly active in various fields

on the “Wheel Of Life,” up close and personal profiles & ‘On The Scene’ reporting!

Catch The Wave…..Feel The Vibe!

VOICE OF THE PEOPLE!

Tune In:

Mondays at 1pm (PST)/4pm (EST) & 7pm (PST)/10pm (EST)

Wednesdays at 1pm (PST)/4pm (EST) & 5pm (PST)/8pm (EST)

Saturdays at 1pm (PST)/4pm (EST) & 7pm (PST)/10pm (EST)

1 Hour Broadcast